New Website Coming Soon!

​866 897 6966

Vasily Suchite Ext. 117
Financial Analyst & Investor Liaison 
Vasily@EquityCapFundAdvisors.com

Justin Valmer Ext. 112

Sr. Executive & Investor Relations 
Justin@EquityCapFundAdvisors.com

Janeen EtterExt.121
Sr. Executive, Broker
Janeen@EquityCapFundAdvisors.com


​Matt Rhodes, MBA  Ext. 111
Investor Relations & Sr. Executive
Matt@EquityCapFundAdvisors.com

Michael Lidke Ext. 113
Mid- West Investor Relations
Michael@EquityCapFundAdvisors.com

Mike Fisher Ext. 115
Investor Relations & Sr. Executive
MikeFisher@EquityCapFundAdvisors.com

Art Sirigos Ext. 114
Financial Analyst & Investor Liaison 
Art@EquityCapFundAdvisors.com